AKA & ANATII – Be Careful What You Wish For (BCWYWF) Album Tracklist

AKA and Anatii are set to release their joint album, titled Be Careful What You Wish for, on the 28th of July, the album which is definitely One of the most anticipated album this year is to drop soon, it was to drop on July 14th has been pushed back to July 28th.

Check out the official track list of the project below

  1. Bryanston Drive
  2. 10 Fingers
  3. Psalm.1000
  4. How Do You Like Me Now !/?
  5. Camps Bay 3
  6. Holy Mountain
  7. Don’t Forget To Pray
  8. Angelz
  9. Jesus Plugz
  10. The Saga

READ:  Portia Monique & Anatii – Everywhere You Go
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top
%d bloggers like this: