Da L.E.S – High Level (Album Tracklist)

Da L.E.S – High Level (Album Tracklist) HotNewSongs

Fresh 3 Def Head Honcho Da L.E.S is ready to drop his new studio album titled High Level. The new album which will be his second this year is expected to hit all major retail stores by September 29th. View the album tracklist below and preorder on iTunes.

1. Da L.E.S – Option

2. Popular Demand

3. Exotic

4. Low

5. Something Else (feat. Maggz & Gemini Major)

6. Stay (feat. Tay Grin)

7. Taking No More (feat. Khuli Chana & Tshego)

8. Out of the Blue

9. Train Rides

10. Slow

11. Tunnel Vision

12. Water Whipping (feat. Baby Da Silva)

READ:  Cassper Missing as AKA, Nasty C and Babes Wodumo get BET Awards 2017 Nominations
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top
%d bloggers like this: