DJ Maphorisa Presents – BlaqBoyMusic EP

DJ Maphorisa – She Needs It ft. A-Reece X The Wrecking Crew HotNewSongs

DJ Maphorisa drops brand new EP titled the BlaqBoyMusic EP. This is after he promised 5 new songs today and he has done just that.

With 9 tracks, the new EP contains singles from all the members of the BlaqBoy Music crew and is star studded with features from A-Reece, Mlindo The Vocalist, TWC, producer Wichi 1080, superstar presenter LKG, veteran K.O and of course Kaylow. You can download the full EP here and stream below!


READ:  DJ Sbu – Vum Vum ft. Patoranking & DJ Maphorisa
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top
%d bloggers like this: