Erick Rush – New Age Voyage | STREAM

Erick Rush – New Age Voyage | STREAM HotNewSongs image 2

Erick Rush – New Age Voyage | STREAM. Rapper Erick Rush drops his hugely anticipated mixtape, titled New Age Voyage, Presented by the mixtape consists of 13 tracks including singles Swoosh featuring Nasty C and Hold It Down, which had it music video released earlier in the week.


DOWNLOAD: Erick Rush – New Age Voyage | STREAM

01. Intro
02. Celebration Feat. Nolan Ryan, Danny Cash
03. Swoosh Feat. Nasty C
04. Hold It Down
05. Shot Callers
06. All Access
07. Memory Foam Feat. Tellaman
08. Red Bone Feat. Nolan Ryan, Purffy
09. Mama’s House Feat. Rowlene
10. All Ball
11. No Apologies
12. Ali Feat. Brxther Sibling
13. Buss It

READ:  Trademark – Imbali ft. Pinky Jay
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top
%d bloggers like this: