Shekhinah – Rose Gold (Album Tracklist)

Shekhinah – Rose Gold (Album Tracklist) HotNewSongs

With a lot of hits to her name, Sony signed artiste Shekhinah is ready to drop some heat of hers, with her debut project ready to drop. The project which is album is titled Rose Gold and is expected to be available at all major retailers by October 6th. Rose Gold is available for pre-order on iTunes. View the tracklist below.

1. Intro

2. Into the Jungle

3. The Sound (feat. Asali)

4. Overdose

5. Just Fine

6. Different (feat. Mariechan)

7. Any Way I Want

8. Thirsty

9. Power to She (feat. Rouge)

10. Please Mr

11. Rose Gold

12. Suited

READ:  Shekhinah - The Sound ft Asali
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top
%d bloggers like this: